Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Joko paijo (joks@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@hidropedia.info@gmail.com)

Back to top button