Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@hidropedia.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@hidropedia.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@hidropedia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@hidropedia.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@hidropedia.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@hidropedia.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@hidropedia.com)